Bloggers Award – Brotherhood of the World (Nominees)

I am extremely thankful and feel wonderful & honored by being nominated by one of my blogger friends Mr. Esoofi.

blogger awards

His writings are extremely intelligent, captivating and inspiring. Kindly check out his blog to read his posts and get inspired. Mr. Esoofi.

Okay now moving on to the blogger awards, the rules are as follows:

Rule No. 1 – Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.

Rule No. 2 – List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post / blog or both.

Rule No. 3 – Answer the questions set to you and Nominate around ten bloggers.

Rule No. 4 – Create your set of questions for your nominees.

and you are good to go!

My answers to the questions are:

Q.1 – Define your good self in 25 words.

ans – I am a person who strongly believes and follows equality & kindness for all. I am a learner who learns through my mistakes and then win.

Q.2 – If you are made president of United States of America for one day, what best you would do for it’s citizens?

ans – I would give a day off and ask the citizens of America to visit their ageing parents along with their kids and spend the entire day happily and stress free being united with the complete family either at home, cooking and laughing together or going out and having fun as they like and just spread happiness and joy.

Q.3 – Which book according to you is a must read and why?

ans – Quran. It is one book that contains the way of life and includes just everything that a human being needs to know for his survival and life. It simplifies your life and reciting it drains out my stress, fills me with calmness and eases out the life.

Q.4 – Which is the best award winning movie that you have watched recently?

ans – I saw the movie Queen recently that won the National Award last year. It is one brilliant movie showcasing the journey of a simple girl about finding her own inner self strength and making herself count in the world with respect. Actress Kangana Ranaut is surely to be applauded for her role.

Q.5 – Please write something about any good memories of your childhood days.

ans – By Almighty’s grace, I have had a very happy childhood and have loads of happy memories. Out of so many, one that I would really like to write about is visiting my grandparents during our school vacations – maternal as well as paternal. The love, affection, joy and inspiration that I have got from them is simply amazing. I do follow the same with my child and make him meet his maternal as well as paternal grandparents regularly so that he also feels blessed. I thank my Almighty to bless me with this love.

Q.6 – Can We All together make this world a better place to live in by practicing human rights law?

ans – Of course! It is not very hard to make this world a better place to live. We all simply need to learn and respect each individual, Practice patience and throw out negativity from within as it is the root cause for depression, stress, anger, regrets and undesirable acts. What you want for yourself, practice the same for other too.


My nominees are:

Noorain Sobiya

Izza Ifzaal

Disha Mahajan Sethi

Vikas Acharya

Stuart M. Perkins

Alok Singhal

Michael Lai

Vineet Aulakh

Brey Brey

Mukul Chand

Naira

Batuhan

Arv


My Questions for my Nominees are:

Q.1 – When was the last time you did something to help a needy?

Q.2 – What do you do when you are not blogging?

Q.3 – One person after your parents you look up to as your inspiration?

Q.4 – The moment that suddenly made you feel more responsible and grown up?

Q.5 – One memory when you goofed up things at job and how you covered?

Q.6 – Write down three Blogging Etiquette that you follow?


And this is the end to my post with loads of wishes for my followers, fellow bloggers and once again being thankful to Mr. Esoofi, my fellow blogger for appreciating and nominating me for the award.

This entry was posted in blogger awards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bloggers Award – Brotherhood of the World (Nominees)

  1. Alok Singhal says:

    Thank you so much for having me in the list, Faridah. I am honored 🙂

    Congratulations to you too !

    Like

  2. arv! says:

    thanks faridawrites for being so kind and nominating me for the award…I feel privileged!! I would like to mention here that my blog revolves around just one theme and all my posts are centered on that, which makes it kind of difficult to take part in this award. I hope I’m not sounding rude or inconsiderate. Thanks once again for considering me for the award! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dear Many many thanks for nomination 🙂 you made my day, I am so lucky…….:) again many thanks dear

    Liked by 1 person

  4. esoofi says:

    Congratulations!! Brilliant answers, you are truly a seed of peace and you deserve the award, may Allah Almighty shower his innumerous blessings on you now and forever. Ameen 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

