Did you read it?

I recently published my first ever ebook on Public Speaking on amazon and had run a four days free promotion. Today, it has been 8 days since I published my work. Fortunately the Free Promotion did worked and was a motivation for a newbie like me.

My ebook cover

My ebook cover

Click here for my book

For all those who missed, I am again sharing the link to my book above, which is available by the name of “Combat GlossophobiaFear of Public Speaking.”

I would appreciate if you get your copies and share it with your friends and family. Also your reviews and feedback about the same are extremely important and valueable, so do not forget to add one.

You can also e mail me your feedbacks at feedback.clearingbasics@gmail.com

Thanks and Happy Reading! 🙂

This entry was posted in Confidence, ebook, Kindle, reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Did you read it?

  1. Alok Singhal says:

    Wow, Congratulations. I am working on Public Speaking skills via Toastmasters 🙂

    Like

  2. esoofi says:

    Congratulations!!

    I have nominated you for Blogger Award: Brotherhood of the world, please paste the badge on your blog, details can be checked from here – https://esoofi.wordpress.com/2015/09/28/bloggers-award-brotherhood-of-the-world/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Archana Kapoor says:

    many congratulation 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

